View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Our Staff

We are in the processing of finding a new senior pastor for our congregation. We have formed a pastor search committee made up of a cross section of our congregation. The members of this committee are : Dorsey Thompson, Kathleen Davis, Jodi Hamilton, Doug Dixon, Ted La Roche, Debbie Le Blanc, Charlie Siple,Beth Stewart, Tom Young and Norris Park.

  Reverend Barry Aymond, Minister of Music

  Reverend Jeb Godbout, Minister to Youth

  Dr. Alan Foster, Assistant Pastor

  Cheryl Beck, Pianist

  Patti Lowe, Organist

Professional photos taken by Photography by Cheryl.  Thank you!